the city chicken


Time for something to be said
09 12 2006, 7:05 am
Filed under: movies

I really don’t have much to update, but I figured I better at least let everyone know that I am alive….
I managed to get a lot done this weekend so this week shouldn’t be too overwhelming. Brian and I went to see Superman at the IMAX, which was really good even though I know nothing about Superman…. I found laptop cases, I realized I gained weight and it is time to stop eating…. and yea, that is about it lol.
This week all I hope to acomplish is staying ahead with my school work, cleaning, a little relaxing and… I guess that is about it ๐Ÿ™‚
Sometimes, no excitement is exciting ๐Ÿ™‚

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

What about wednesday? lol

Yeah the boyfriend is getting fat too. We need to stop eating out!!

Comment by "The boyfriend"




Leave a Reply

