the city chicken


NEXT
12 12 2006, 4:06 am
Filed under: exams

So that last post wasn’t very flowery or anything… so I’ll write something that is less of a downer now. (It just didn’t seem quite right to write about that story and then write about my day in the same post lol.)

I had my property exam at 9am today. I felt like a moron the last few days for not really studying as much as I should have. I have spent an inordinate amount of time studying for property throughout the semester and it seemed like such a waste if I wasn’t going to be able to get it together right before the exam. Fortunately, I managed to somehow retain most of what I learned in the last few months and I am hoping that it will pull me through.

Other than that… I will be studying for my contracts exam this week… it is on Friday. I am not looking forward to it… lol. For some reason, contracts to me is just like math… I can listen, read, etc and understand it as clear as day… and two days later, I have forgotten everything I learned.

Well.. I am off to try and do some studying.
Ciao

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

