the city chicken


Websites I am addicted to.
12 21 2006, 9:51 am
Filed under: animals, blog, fun stuff, recommendations

Ok, more to say…

I LOVE this blog. Can’t help myself… there is something strangely intriguing about Peptobismal ice cream, headcheese, and sweetbreads…

Oh, and the reason I found that blog in the first place?

Because of Cats in Sinks.com. The owner of blogjam is also the owner/operator of Cats in Sinks… and who doesn’t love a cat in a sink?? Well, maybe a cat hater… but we don’t care about them right now 🙂

Speaking of cats….

Stuff on my cat.com will make you smile… promise. And if you are feeling rather… “sick”, check out Jeff’s website – it is linked in my “Links” section to the right.

Yea, I am addicted to these goofy sites… but then again, after being forced to over think everything I do for law school, I need no-brainers in my down time.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

