the city chicken


erg
01 7 2007, 6:37 pm
Filed under: family, weight

I’m upset… and rightly so. On Tuesday morning I stepped on the scale and was disappointed to see 125. On Friday morning – 127. Saturday – 128. Today – 130.
Same scale, always in the morning.

There really isn’t much more to say than I will be working extra hard to make sure I get that weight off and don’t gain again.

So in other news….

Mom and Ron left about an hour ago for their trip. It’s just me, Zach, and Ferg. Maybe my dad will come visit one day this week, but otherwise I will be here reading, watching some tv, exercising, and seeing a couple Dr.s.

I wish I had more to say but I am really just looking forward to having time alone and without too much bologna to think about or worry about. I will probably be heading back to indy on Sunday (weather pending), so I won’t see mom and Ron again but I did get to spend at least a couple crazy days here with them. Once I get back, school begins on Tuesday right away and this semester we add a class to the craziness. Hopefully the things I learned last semester will help me to organize this semester better and it will be a little less intense.

Well, I am off to do whatever.
Ciao

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

