the city chicken


an american tail!
05 5 2007, 2:56 pm
Filed under: movies, recommendations

This morning I headed over to Target and found something I have searched for years for; An American Tail! I have never had so much trouble finding a movie before. It was one of my favorites as a child and I have fought for it on E-bay, searched garage sales and flea markets, and searched through various “knock off” American Tail movies. But this is the real thing. The DVD includes An American Tail and An American Tail: Fievel Goes West.

I have the movie on right now and “There are no cats in America” is currently playing.

Now I own two of my favorite movies from my childhood; An American Tail and The Little Fox. I am hoping to get my hands on The Land Before Time and The Jetsons: The Movie yet.

Speaking of movies, last night Brian and I and some of his friends went to see Spiderman 3. I found some hillarious reviews of the movie this morning and I will be sure to post some of the info here later!

Off to watch my movie and study for crimlaw!

Ciao

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

