the city chicken


I know, I know, I know….
05 8 2007, 10:36 am
Filed under: random info

Yes I am aware that I made a similar post to the one below back in December… however I cannot even begin to tell ya’ll how many people search for info about that e-mail everyday. It is insane so… I decided to repost with a new headline¬† – maybe it will help keep people from sending those dumb forwards! lol.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Don’t forget the “Great Gas-out” on May 15th. lol

Comment by The Boyfriend




Leave a Reply

