the city chicken


saturdays in june
06 2 2007, 7:11 pm
Filed under: animals, fitness, future plans, lolcats

Walk a hound, lose a pound is a program put on by Indianapolis Animal Care and Control. I can’t wait! Every Saturday in June you simply show up at IUPUI’s campus, pick a pooch, treats and leashes provided, and take a walk! 🙂 I plan to go at least twice, (job schedule pending of course). I also saw that the center has paid positions for people to care for animals once a week from 2 – 6 hours. It pays well and would be a great way for me to make a couple extra bucks in my time off and get some of my pet sadness to go away.

Sheesh – I heard there were going to be storms tonight, but the road is flooded outside already and it just started raining… yeesh!

And now for another lolcat… *you do realize that these things are going to totally create a new online language all their own don’t you!?!*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The caption ought to say, “I haz cheez, now warz mah burger!?”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

