the city chicken


and now….
09 5 2007, 8:50 am
Filed under: daily grind

So I am pretty happy today. Things have consistently been falling into place for me lately but there are some other issues I need to handle now and quickly; mainly insurance, medication, and weight. Luck can cause the house to be rented out or me to get the apartment I wanted but there is no luckinvolved in school or weight loss lol. So those are the things I am trying to focus on right now as I let the rest of life fall into place around me.

Well, I gotta clear the nerves from the air (I was sitting and chatting with a guy from my class who was preparing for multiple interviews today lol) and get to work. Talk to everyone later!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

