the city chicken


quick update and another odd search term
11 14 2007, 10:24 am
Filed under: chickens, fun stuff, humor, Oliver

Apparently searching for “chicken court on blue” isn’t too bizarre – I now have multiple persons arriving to my blog in order to find out more about this elusive dish. (If you are one of them, head to this post).

Today I noticed another new search term I haven’t before seen: “juicing chickens”. For whatever reason, a post I wrote entitled “taking the lemons to the juicer” sent that searcher to me. I looked up juicing chickens on google – I was the third match but further down the page was something that appeared much closer – a blog post actually titled “juicing a chicken“.

It doesn’t sound half bad….

Anyhow, I am currently at school and will be heading out here in a few minutes for a little walk over to the state house – I am going to the Supreme Court to watch an argument regarding the aggravating and mitigating factors in the sentencing of a defendant who plead guilty to the murder of a four year-old. It should be very interesting and I will have plenty of time to get back for class.

After classes today, I have an Animal Law Society meeting and then I am going home and probably taking a nap. I haven’t been sleeping well lately – Oliver has taken to waking me up in the middle of the night in the most bizarre ways. He and I are going to have to have a serious talk about his nightly need for attention.

Ciao.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

