the city chicken


updates and spring break
03 10 2008, 9:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am not taking a ton of time to update today but I think I ought to.

On Friday night Brian showed up at my apartment, we talked a little and we are working things out. I am glad spring break is here so I can come down off of a weeks worth of nervous energy. I know Brian and I will need to spend some quality time together in order to re-group.

At the moment my dad is here for a visit. He arrived Thursday afternoon and we have been busy wandering around the city and enjoying ourselves. Saturday night, Brian, dad, and I went to the Tapas restaraunt with Brian’s roommate, his girlfriend and a friend of theirs. It was a nice night and everyone seemed to like the restaraunt as much as Brian and I. Yesterday, Brian’s family celebrated the March Birthdays in their family (Brian and his dad are part of that group), so dad and I went along. My dad hasn’t met Brian’s family yet so that was a lot of fun.

Anyhow, time to go and more to update I am sure later!!

Ciao

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

