the city chicken


busy day?
03 28 2008, 11:07 am
Filed under: birthday, daily grind

Humorous Pictures
see more crazy cat pics

I have a lot of weird stuff to do today. I went to bed at like, 4am, so I didn’t get up until 10ish. Now I am just kinda unmotivated. But either way by this evening I will have a closing statement ready for tomorrows trial practice class and hopefully have a little more of the apartment cleaned up.

Tonight Brian and I are going out to dinner with his roommate and his roommates’s girlfriend in order to celebrate said roommate’s birthday.

*I don’t really talk like that, I just like to pretend I am gaining something audacious from law school*

Oh, did I mention that at said birthday dinner there will be steak tartare!?!?! (I love raw food)

And yup, that is about it for now. I took a bunch of random goofy pictures and vids last night so I will have to post those on here later 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

