the city chicken


I Win!!
01 17 2009, 12:57 pm
Filed under: fun stuff

I won an iPod touch from the school for taking part in a survey in December. And get this, I am writing this post from my iPod!!! I’m totally sold—-I want an iPhone! I will admit, it is a bit of a bitch to type on this thing, but I love all of the apps! I am already tracking my diet, blogs I like, and just about everything else I could think of. There are even law in a flash cards available via the apps! Yippee! Well Brian and I are off to the gym here in a bit – ciao!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

