the city chicken


Twitter
04 4 2009, 7:29 pm
Filed under: blog

A long, long time ago, I told all of you I had a Twitter account and a Jaiku account. I have since deleted THAT particular twitter account (which was kind of stupid since I will NEVER get that lucky for a username again!) but I have another Twitter account and I kept the Jaiku account.

Anywho, what I am getting at, since I have had trouble updating the blog for lack of time, I think I might be able to keep up with Twitters MUCH more easily for the time being. My Twitter address is twitter.com/citychicken. The Jaiku account I am letting “cool off” – I had made the all time fatal mistake of using my real name on there so when you would google my full and very unique name, boom = Jaiku. I don’t want every potential employer and all of my nosey classmates to know that much about me. In the future once that account is no longer associated with me, I might make it open again.

Ciao!

 

[EDIT] Look over to the left on my blog – you will see “Twitter Tweets” where my Twitter updates will appear on my blog now!!! Woot! So that means if you come here first and see I haven’t updated the blog, you can easily and quickly check out any Twitter updates – and if you click on “Twitter Tweets”, you will instantly be taken to my Twitter page (which is useful since the update here on the blog is NOT instantaneous)[/EDIT]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

