the city chicken


Oliver has left The City Chicken
04 18 2009, 11:35 pm
Filed under: daily grind, Oliver

Just hours after his latest episode of the Daily Dish, Oliver made the decision to leave my blog and create his own space on the web: The Daily Dish. He told me that I wasn’t updating enough for him and it was holding his creative juices back. Good for him . . . 

He is currently chilling on the couch, flipping between CNN and Fox, taking notes on various stories for his next post. I’m guessing he will not be updating much while I’m taking my finals – he often helps me stay organized around here. But we’ll see how he does staying on top of his own little web blog.

As for me, I am just thinking about going to bed. I had a pretty productive day today but Monday is going to be SUPER busy for the clinic. Tomorrow I head to Brian’s family gathering for the April birthdays and then I will be right back here creating deposition questions.

Good evening ya’ll!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

