the city chicken


Christmas time close up
01 2 2008, 1:01 pm
Filed under: family, fun stuff, holidays

Christmas time close up

 So if I don’t write a blib about Christmas, I might just forget all together!

I had a great Christmas. Brian and I celebrated the Holiday on Christmas Eve with his immediate and extended family. Pizza’s were made, gifts were opened, food was eaten and everyone had a great time. It was a long but very fun day. Brian got me some of the greatest gifts this year! A digital camera that really is amazing and an alarm clock that wakes you up with light, sounds, and aromatherapy!!! (I asked for that! lol). He and his family were super generous.

On Christmas morning I headed out early for Michigan. Rather than go into bizarre detail about everything, here is the gist: I had a great time with everyone the whole time I have been home – at mom and Ron’s, at dad’s, wedding shopping with my friend, and hanging out with friends and fam. Even if I had gotten no gifts at all, this Christmas was one of the best I can remember. However, I did get a lot of gifts and they were all wonderful! I can’t even remember everything I got, it was like being 7 again!

Well, time to get going for now but I will be sure update again asap!



Playing with my new Christmas gift
01 2 2008, 11:00 am
Filed under: fun stuff, videos | Tags: , ,

Zach makes his first YouTube appearance.